board of directors

We’re on a mission.

We’re continuously looking for ways to improve MainStreet Dayton.

Executive Directors

Candice Graham, Executive Director

Randy Wells, Chairman

Kerry Nabors, Vice-Chairman, Design Committee

Aaron Johnson, Treasurer

Cynthia Rodriguez, Secretary

Board of Directors

Sara Jane Locke

Jim Barth, Economic & Vitality Committee

Dorothy Anderson, Organization Committee

Jennifer Shoffner, Promotion Committee

Richard DeArk

Leana Bowen 

Jamie Ridley

Missy Wood

Dan Gates

Allan Johnson


Contact Us

Phasellus placerat rutrum tristique.

105 Rif Road, Berlin, Germany